Mobile Menu

Commission Meetings

Our Commission meets regularly and all meetings are open to the public. Below is a list of upcoming meeting dates and times.

Additionally, we host an annual meeting and dinner to bring together the thinkers and doers of Southwestern Wisconsin to celebrate a year's worth of work.

Learn More

Future Meetings

Full Commission Meeting 2/25/2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020


Executive Committee Commission Meeting 3/24/2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020


Executive Committee Commission Meeting 4/28/2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020


Full Commission Meeting 5/26/2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020


Full Commission Meeting & Annual Dinner 7/01/2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020


Full Commission Meeting 8/25/2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020


Executive Committee Commission Meeting 9/23/2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020


Full Commission Meeting 10/27/2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020


Full Commission Meeting 11/24/2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020


Past Meetings

Cancelled- Executive Committee Commission Meeting 1/28/2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Full Commission Meeting 11/26/2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Full Commission Meeting 10/22/2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Executive Commission Meeting 9/25/19

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Full Commission Meeting 8/27/19

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Cancelled Executive Commission Meeting 7/23/19

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Full Commission Meeting 5/28/19

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Executive Commission Meeting 4/23/19

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Full Commission Meeting 2/26/19

Tuesday, February 26, 2019