Click here for COVID-19 Business Assistance Info

Our Commissioners

The Board of Commissioners is an assembly of 15 members, with three members representing each of the five counties in the southwest Wisconsin region. The Commissioners provide guidance and direction to Southwestern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission’s endeavors through their diverse experience, and deep connection to southwest Wisconsin.

Grant County

Bob Keeney

Grant County Board Chair

111 South Jefferson St
Lancaster, WI 53813
Email: rkeeney@co.grant.wi.gov

Eileen Nickels

1115 Perry Drive
Platteville, WI 53818
Email: tenickels@centurytel.net

Jerry Wehrle

357 N. Taylor St.
Lancaster, WI 53813
Email: jjwehrle@chorus.net

Green County

Arthur Carter

Green County Board Chair

N2659 Richland Road
Monroe, WI 53566
Email: juda@cngco.com

Nathan Klassy

524 16th Avenue
Monroe, WI 53566
Email: nklassy@tds.net

John Waelti

W6365 West 8th Street
Monroe, WI 53566
Email: jjwaelti1@tds.net

Iowa County

Carol Anderson

106 Moundview Street
Cobb, WI 53526
Email: clanderson1@charter.net

John Meyers

Iowa County Board Chair

3110 County Rd K
Barneveld, WI 53507
Email: meyersjohn@live.com

Todd Novak

100 E. Fountain
Dodgeville, WI 53533
Email: toddnovak@ci.dodgeville.wi.us

Lafayette County

Jack Sauer

Lafayette County Board Chair

11165 Burke Road
Darlington, WI 53530

Timothy McGettigan

13751 Wildcat Lane
Darlington, WI 53530
Email: tmcgetts@centurytel.net

Raymond Spellman

132 Wisconsin Street
Darlington, WI 53530
Email: spellman@mhtc.net

Richland County

Ray Schmitz

475 N Central Ave.
Richland Center, WI 53581
Email: valle@charter.net

Melissa Luck

28962 Pebblebrook Lane
Blue River, WI 53518
Email: melissa.luck@co.richland.wi.us

Marty Brewer

Richland County Board Chair

26766 County Highway DD
Richland Center, WI 53581
Email: marty.brewer@co.richland.wi.us

You may run into some issues browsing this website using internet explorer, as this website is built using modern web standards. For more information, please read this blog post written by Microsoft in February of 2019: The perils of using Internet Explorer as your default browser. For the best experience, please upgrade to use a modern browser, such as Google Chrome.