Mobile Menu

Our Commissioners

The Board of Commissioners is an assembly of 15 members, with three members representing each of the five counties in the southwest Wisconsin region. The Commissioners provide guidance and direction to Southwestern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission’s endeavors through their diverse experience, and deep connection to southwest Wisconsin.

Grant County

Bob Keeney

Bob Keeney

Grant County Board Chair

111 South Jefferson St
Lancaster, WI 53813
Email: rkeeney@co.grant.wi.gov

Eileen Nickels

Eileen Nickels

1115 Perry Drive
Platteville, WI 53818
Email: tenickels@centurytel.net

Jerry Wehrle

Jerry Wehrle

357 N. Taylor St.
Lancaster, WI 53813
Email: jjwehrle@chorus.net

Green County

Arthur Carter

Arthur Carter

Green County Board Chair

N2659 Richland Road
Monroe, WI 53566
Email: juda@cngco.com

Nathan Klassy

Nathan Klassy

524 16th Avenue
Monroe, WI 53566
Email: nklassy@tds.net

John Waelti

John Waelti

W6365 West 8th Street
Monroe, WI 53566
Email: jjwaelti1@tds.net

Iowa County

Carol Anderson

Carol Anderson

Iowa County Board Chair

106 Moundview Street
Cobb, WI 53526
Email: clanderson1@charter.net

John Meyers

John Meyers

3110 County Rd K
Barneveld, WI 53507
Email: meyersjohn@live.com

Todd Novak

Todd Novak

100 E. Fountain
Dodgeville, WI 53533
Email: toddnovak@ci.dodgeville.wi.us

Lafayette County

Kriss Marion

Kriss Marion

Lafayette County Board Chair

1784 County Rd. H
Blanchardville, WI 53516
Email: maidmarion@circlemfarm.com

Timothy McGettigan

Timothy McGettigan

13751 Wildcat Lane
Darlington, WI 53530
Email: tmcgetts@centurytel.net

Jeff Riechers

Jeff Riechers

Rural Route 1, Inc.

105 E. Tama Street
Livingston, WI 53554
Email: jeffr@ruralroute1.com

Richland County

Jeanetta Kirkpatrick

Jeanetta Kirkpatrick

Richland County Board Chair

13846 County Rd I
Viola, WI 54664
Email: jkirkpatrick@mwt.net

Ray Schmitz

Ray Schmitz

475 N Central Ave.
Richland Center, WI 53581
Email: valle@charter.net